Contest rules

     I.        THALYS COMPETITION RULES

"Competition Food Event"

ARTICLE 1- Purpose

1.1         THI Factory SA (hereinafter called the "Competition Organiser"), with its head office located at Place Marcel Broodthaers 4, 1060 Brussels, Belgium, registered with the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under n°0541.696.005, RPR Brussels, is organising a "Food Event" competition with no purchase required (hereinafter called the "Competition"), whose general terms and conditions of participation are described in these rules (hereinafter called the "Rules").

1.2       The Competition will run from 30 October 2017 at 00:00am to 05 November 2017 at 11:59pm (hereinafter called the "Competition Period").

1.3         The Competition will take place in the following countries: France, Belgium, the Netherlands and Germany (hereinafter called the "Thalys Countries").

1.4         Except as stated in Article 3 of these Rules, Participants should not send any correspondence to the Competition Organiser, nor attempt to telephone or communicate with them in any other way during the Competition Period or afterwards.

ARTICLE 2 – Terms and conditions of participation

2.1        Participation in the Competition is free with no obligation to purchase.

2.2      Participation in the Competition is open to anyone over the age of 18, duly registered with the Thalys Inside Panel, who purchased a Comfort 1 Thalys ticket between 15 May 2017 and 31 May 2017 inclusive, who travels at "off-peak hours" (that is, outside of Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner hours) and resided in a Thalys Country during the Competition Period, with the exception of employees (contractual or seconded) of the Competition Organiser and any persons involved in the organisation of the Competition (including marketing/communication agencies, advertising and marketing advisers, etc.) as well as their immediate family members and persons living under the same roof as them. 

2.3        Employees of Thalys' parent rail companies and partners (i.e. DB, SNCB, SNCF and NS), and their immediate family members, are also excluded

ARTICLE 3  - Participation requirements

3.1        Only Participants with an Internet connection will be able to take part in the Competition.

3.2.       In order for their participation to be valid, Participants must:

click on the personalised link in the invitation email sent to the Entrant's email address provided during registration on the Thalys "Food Event" Panel,

-            accept the Competition Rules and Thalys' Privacy Policy,

-            Describe the importance of food in day-to-day life by answering the following questions:

1)    For you, the preparation of a good meal means what?

(Several answers are possible)

a.    Very simple, no preparation, going to a restaurant or having a meal delivered;

b.    Choosing products very carefully;

c.     Enhancing the products by changing how they are cooked, adding a sauce or just a pinch of sea salt;

d.    Enjoyment;

e.    Other: please specify.

2)    What is your favourite vegetable dish? Why?

3)    Do you have a food blog?

a.    Yes

b.    No

If yes, please specify:

4)    Tell us about your links with gastronomy? Why should we choose you to take part in the launch of our new food service?

3.3       Each Entrant is responsible for the completeness and accuracy of the information provided on the entry form. Thalys reserves the right to verify the accuracy of the information provided by Entrants. 

3.4        A single participation (per IP address) is taken into account per Participant. In the event that more than one entry is submitted, only the first one will be taken into account. Participants agree that the creation of fake email addresses to optimise their chances of winning will result in immediate disqualification from the Competition.

 

ARTICLE 4 - Winner selection

4.1.     The Competition Organiser will select 20 winners on 06 November 2017(referred to below as the "Winners") from among the Entrants, whose entry has been duly accepted and whose "Idea" given in response to question 4 in Article 3.2 of these Rules is both original and interesting. Winners can only be chosen once by Thalys. Once they have been selected, they can no longer participate in the Competition.

4.2        Thalys will contact each Winner by email (provided during their registration on Thalys' "Food Event" Panel) in order to explain the process for awarding the prize.

4.3        The Organising Company reserves the right to exclude a Participant at any time if they do not comply with these Rules, notably if they provide false information or in the event of abuse, deception or fraud during their participation. The Competition Organiser's decision in this respect is final.

ARTICLE 5 – Prizes awarded to the Winners

5.1        The prize awarded to each Winner consists of:

-       Prize #1 consists of:

§  Two tickets to attend the Food Event on 14 November 2017 at the Bar à Bulles in Paris,

§  If the Winner lives in a country other than France, one (1) Thalys return ticket for two people by Thalys Premium (from a station served by Thalys to Paris), plus one night for two people in Paris at a hotel reserved by Thalys.

§  Total prize value: from €293 to €469 including VAT, depending on the Thalys tickets required.

5.2.      The Prize cannot be transferred, exchanged or redeemed in cash. Therefore, under no circumstances may financial compensation be requested in place of the Prize awarded. The Competition Organiser can replace one (or more) of the prizes announced with another (or other) prize(s) of at least the equivalent value if outside factors force this.

5.3.       The Competition Organiser will contact each Winner by email (provided during registration with the Thalys Inside Panel) to determine the process for awarding the prize. The Competition Organiser will ask the winners to validate their postal address within a month of receiving the email. In the event that they do not respond or do not meet the one-month deadline, the Competition Organiser reserves the right to keep the prize or to award it to the next Participant with the most-recently published application, in accordance with Article 4.1 of these Rules.

5.4.       The Prize is indivisible and must be accepted as it is given. The Competition Organiser cannot be held responsible for any accidents or damages directly or indirectly related to the prizes won. In addition, the Competition Organiser does not provide any guarantees regarding the usefulness or quality of the prize.

5.5.      Other than the prize awarded to the Winner, no other rights, including intellectual property rights, are transferred to the Winner.

ARTICLE 6 – Expenses

6.1.      Competition participants may obtain free reimbursement of Internet connection costs, exclusive of all other Competition costs, by making a written request to the Competition's postal address. The Competition address is: THI Factory S.A., Place Stéphanie 20, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

6.2.       Postage costs paid by Participants for reimbursement requests will be reimbursed at current second-class post rates when a request is included to this effect with the request for reimbursement of Internet charges.

6.3.       Given that under current service offers and technical capacities, some Internet service providers provide Internet connections free of charge or as part of an all-inclusive price for Internet users, it is specifically agreed that access to the website on a free-of-charge basis or as part of an all-inclusive price (by cable, ADSL or specialist connection, etc.) shall in no event be reimbursed, inasmuch as subscription to the service provider's services is in this case part of a contract entered into by the Internet user for overall Internet use, and that the fact that the Participant connected to the website and took part in the Competition does not incur any additional expenses or outlay for them.

6.4.       For Internet connections that are invoiced on a pro rata basis according to use, the cost of connecting to the site to participate in the Competition will be reimbursed by bank transfer only upon written request from the Participant.

6.5.       To obtain reimbursement of the connection fees and postage for their refund request, Participants must submit a written request to the Competition address on plain paper containing the following:

• Surname, first name, personal postal address and email address

• A photocopy of their identity card

• The dates, times and durations of the connections to the site

• A copy or copies of the details of the invoice(s) from the telephone service and/or access provider to which they subscribe, showing the dates and times of connections to the site

• The Participant's bank account details. Refunds will be made by transfer only.

6.6.       Participants (same name, same address) may only make one reimbursement request for the duration of the Competition. Reimbursement will be made on a fixed basis of two minutes flat connection, that is, €0.45, tax included, per questionnaire completed. Refunds will be made within two months.

ARTICLE 7 – Acceptance of the Rules

7.1.       By taking part in the Competition, the Participant implicitly acknowledges having read, understood and accepted these Rules and the Thalys Privacy Statement.

7.2.       Any complaints relating to the Competition must be sent in writing to the address in Article 6.1 of these Rules within 15 working days of the last date of the Competition. Complaints will not under any circumstances be dealt with verbally or by telephone. Complaints which do not comply will not be processed.

ARTICLE 8 – Rule changes

8.1.       The Competition Organiser reserves the right to modify the Competition rules and to suspend, shorten or cancel the Competition at any time and without prior notice without having to provide an explanation or compensation to Participants or third parties. As a result of their participation in the Competition, participants are automatically bound by any changes made to the Rules.

8.2.       The Competition Organiser cannot be held liable for the suspension, postponement, modification (including changes to the Prizes awarded) or cancellation of the Competition in the event of Force Majeure, or, in general, of unforeseeable circumstances or circumstances beyond its control, and no compensation shall be owed to Participants on account thereof. The Competition Organiser has absolute discretion in this respect and its decisions are final.

Article 9 - Protection of personal data

9.1        Without prejudice to the provisions of Article 10 of these Rules, the data provided by each Participant at the time they registered for the Competition will be used and kept to ensure that the Competition runs smoothly and to award the prizes to the Winners.

9.2.       During the Competition, the personal data provided by Entrants will be processed by Thalys, in accordance with Thalys' privacy statement, available at the following address : https://www.thalys.com/fr/fr/declaration-confidentialite-thalys.

9.3.      Personal data provided for the purposes of the Competition will not be shared with third parties for commercial purposes without the consent of the person in question. They may, however, be provided to natural persons or companies with a direct relationship to the Competition Organiser and to other services or companies associated with the Competition Organiser for the purpose of subcontracting data processing for the Competition.

9.4.      In all other cases, the provisions of the Competition Organiser's Privacy Statement are applicable to the processing of data obtained for the Competition. 

ARTICLE 10 – Intellectual property

10.1.   Participants accept and acknowledge transferring to the Competition Organiser all intellectual, artistic and other rights associated with the Competition including, but not limited to, the right to reproduce, represent, modify, transmit, publish, disclose and adapt on any media and by any means whatsoever. The rights are transferred worldwide for the duration of the protection period defined in the law applicable to intellectual property rights.

10.2.   Participants therefore expressly agree without reservations that the information provided in Article 3.2. (i.e., including, but not limited to, messages, photos, etc.) can be used on any media chosen by the Competition Organiser for press releases as well as for any commercial communication (internal or external), whether in paper and/or electronic form, which the Competition Organiser may use at a later date. This authorisation is granted free of charge from the time the Participants give their consent.

10.3.   The Competition Organiser reserves the right to delete all content defined in Article 3.2 which does not comply with the terms and conditions of participation, and if applicable, the right to definitively exclude from the Competition any Participants posting photos and/or messages of a pornographic, racist, violent, sexual or commercial nature or any other form of propaganda contrary to the interests of the Competition Organiser. 

10.3.   The Participants expressly declare that they have obtained from all third parties involved, directly or indirectly, in any capacity whatsoever, all authorisations and rights required for the use, reproduction or representation of any content as defined in Article 3.2 for the purposes of this Competition.

10.4.   In accordance with the laws in effect governing intellectual property rights, the reproduction or representation, without the prior written authorisation of the Competition Organiser, of any or part of the elements of the Competition is strictly forbidden.

10.5 Participation in the Competition does not provide or transfer any intellectual property rights to Participants.

ARTICLE 11 – Filing and availability of the Rules

11.1.    These rules have been filed with the firm of Maître Jérôme LEGRAIN – Huissier de Justice - 66, avenue des Champs Élysées, which has been entrusted with validating its implementation.

11.2.    These rules are available to Participants in full and free of charge at:  http://www.thalysinside.com/en/reglement-du-jeu-concours

They can also be sent free of charge to anyone who sends a written request by post to the following address: THI Factory S.A., Place Stéphanie 20, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

11.3.    In this case, the postage will be refunded by mail at current second-class post rates, if the Participant makes an explicit request in their letter and includes their banking information. 

ARTICLE 12- Miscellaneous

12.1.    If any of the provisions of these Rules are declared illegal, null or non-binding, in full or in part, by virtue of applicable law, the provision will no longer be part of the Rules. The legality, validity and binding effect of all other provisions of the Rules will remain in effect. Any breach of the Rules and any attempt at fraud and/or cheating shall result in the immediate exclusion of the Participant from the Competition.

12.2.    No claim may be brought against any of the Organisers of the Competition on the grounds of a misprint, spelling mistake, typographical error or any similar error.

12.3.    The Competition Organiser cannot be held liable for technical problems in relation to the https://thalysinside.com website and/or the computers in stores and/or the electronic mail system - Internet problems. The Competition Organiser cannot be held liable for any problems related to equipment configuration and/or software and/or computer communications.

ARTICLE 13 – Applicable law

13.1     These competition rules are governed by Belgian law, without reference to conflict of law provisions. The Participant accepts that any legal action arising from participation in the Competition or regarding the Competition rules will be of the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Brussels (Belgium), unless there is a provision to the contrary, and agrees to submit to the jurisdiction of any such court for the purposes of such action.

Règlement jeu concours

REGLEMENT JEU THALYS

Concours « Reportage photo »

ARTICLE 1- Objet

1.1       La société THI Factory SA (dénommée ci-après « Organisateur »), ayant son siège social Place Stéphanie 20, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgique, inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le n°0541.696.005, RPM de Bruxelles, organise un jeu « Reportage photo » sans obligation d'achat (dénommé ci-après « Jeu »), dont les conditions générales de participation sont précisées dans le présent règlement (dénommé ci-après « Règlement »).

1.2       Le Jeu aura lieu du 15 Mai 2017 à 00h00 au 31 Mai 2017 à 23h59  (dénommé ci-après « Durée du Jeu »).

 

1.3       Le Jeu se déroule sur les territoires suivants : France, Belgique, Pays-Bas et Allemagne (dénommés ci-après « pays Thalys »).

 

1.4       Sauf pour ce qui relève de l'article 3 du présent Règlement, les participants n'enverront pas de correspondance à l'Organisateur et n'effectueront avec celui-ci aucune communication téléphonique ou autre, pendant la Durée du Jeu ou après la clôture de celui-ci.

 

ARTICLE 2  - Conditions de participation

 

2.1      La participation au Jeu est totalement gratuite et est effectuée sans obligation d'achat.

2.2      La participation au Jeu est ouverte à toute personne majeure, dûment inscrite dans le Panel Thalys Inside et qui a acheté un billet Thalys en Comfort 1 entre le 15 mai 2017 et le 31 mai janvier 2017 inclus, résidant dans un des pays Thalys pendant la Durée du Jeu à l'exception des personnes membres du personnel (contractuels et détachés) de l'Organisateur, et toute autre personne qui participe à l'organisation de ce Jeu (en ce compris les agences marketing/communication, conseils en publicité et promotion…) ainsi que les membres de leur famille au premier degré et les personnes vivant sous le même toit. A cet égard, les membres du personnel et les membres de leur famille au premier degré des entreprises ferroviaires maison-mères et partenaires de l'Organisateur (à savoir la DB, SNCB, SNCF et NS) sont aussi exclus.

2.3      Les personnes répondant aux conditions de l'article 2.2 du présent Règlement sont dénommées ci-après « Participants ».

ARTICLE 3  - Modalités de participation

3.1      La participation au Jeu est uniquement possible pour les Participants qui disposent d'une connexion internet.

3.2.       Pour que sa candidature soit valable, le Participant doit :

 

-       Cliquer sur le lien personnalisé figurant dans l'email d'invitation envoyé au Participant à son email mentionné lors de l'inscription dans le Panel Thalys Inside,

 

-       Accepter les présentes conditions du Jeu et la Politique de Confidentialité,

 

-       Envoyer par email à ThalysInside@Thalys.com une ou plusieurs photo(s) représentant un ou plusieurs plat(s) proposé(s) dans le cadre des prestations de repas offertes en Comfort 1, dégustés à l'occasion de leur voyage en train Thalys, entre le 12 mai 2017 et le 31 mai 2017 inclus ;

 

-       Ecrire un message accompagnant la ou les photo(s) téléchargée(s) afin de décrire un ressenti et/ou une suggestion d'amélioration relatifs au(x) plat(s) photographié(s) tel que servi dans le Thalys. Le message ne devra pas dépasser 10 Mb.

 

 

3.3      Chaque Participant est responsable de l'exactitude et du caractère complet de des données fournies dans le cadre du présent Jeu. L'Organisateur se réserve le droit de contrôler l'exactitude des renseignements fournis par les Participants.

3.4      Une seule participation (par adresse IP) est prise en compte par Participant et en cas de participations multiples, seule la première participation sera prise en compte. Ils reconnaissent à cet égard que la création de fausses adresses e-mail pour optimiser leurs chances de gagner, engendre leur élimination immédiate du Jeu.

 

ARTICLE 4  - Détermination des Gagnants

4.1.     Le 02 juin 2017, l'Organisateur sélectionnera cinq gagnants. Les gagnants sont les cinq Participants dont la candidature aura été publiée le plus récemment. en conformité avec l'article 3.2 du Règlement (dénommé ci-après « Gagnants »). Les Gagnants ne peuvent être sélectionnés qu'une seule fois par l'Organisateur. Une fois sélectionnés, ils ne pourront plus dès lors participer au Jeu.   

En cas d'ex-aequo, l'Organisateur départagera les Participants en fonction de la qualité du contenu du message accompagnement la ou les photo(s) téléchargées, comme indiqué à l'article 3.2 du présent Règlement.

4.2      L'Organisateur prendra contact avec chaque Gagnant par email (mentionné lors de l'inscription dans le Panel Thalys Inside) afin de déterminer les modalités d'attribution du lot.

4.3      L'Organisateur se réserve le droit d'exclure à tout moment un Participant, en cas du non-respect du présent Règlement, notamment en cas de fourniture d'informations fausses ou en cas d'abus, de présomption de tromperie ou de fraude lors de sa participation. Toute décision de l'Organisateur à cet égard est définitive et sans appel.

 

ARTICLE 5 – Lot attribué aux Gagnants

5.1      Le lot attribué à chaque Gagnant est constitué de :

 

Ø  1 coffret Gourmet Box (formule d'abonnement d'1 mois) réservée par Thalys et envoyée directement à l'adresse postale de chacun des Gagnants (mentionnée lors de l'inscription dans le Panel Thalys Inside).

 

La valeur du lot est de 58€ toutes taxes comprises. Elle correspond au prix public toutes taxes comprises de l'ensemble des prestations offertes pour ce lot, tel que pratiqué ou estimé à la date de dépôt du présent Règlement.

5.2.     Le lot n'est ni cessible, ni échangeable, ni payable en espèces. Il ne pourra être, dès lors, exigé en aucun cas de contrepartie financière en substitution du lot offert. L'Organisateur pourra remplacer l'un (ou plusieurs) des lots annoncés par un autre (ou d'autres) lots de valeur au moins équivalente si des circonstances extérieures l'y contraignent.

 

5.3.     L'Organisateur prendra contact avec chaque Gagnant par email (mentionné lors de l'inscription dans le Panel Thalys Inside) afin de déterminer les modalités d'attribution du lot. L'Organisateur leur demandera à cet égard de valider, dans un délai de 1 mois à partir de la date de réception de cet email, leur adresse postale. Dans le cas où les Gagnants ne répondent pas ou ne respectent pas ce délai de 1 mois, l'Organisateur se réserve le droit de garder le lot ou de l'attribuer au prochain Participant dont la candidature aura été publiée le plus récemment. conformément à l'article 4.1 du présent Règlement.

5.4.     Le lot est indivisible et doit être accepté tel qu'il est attribué. L'Organisateur ne peut être tenu responsable d'éventuels accidents ou dommages directs ou indirects causés en lien avec le lot remporté. Par ailleurs, l'Organisateur ne fournit aucune garantie quant à l'utilité ou la qualité du lot.

5.5.     Hormis dans le cas de la remise du lot au Gagnant, aucun autre droit, en ce compris les droits de propriété intellectuelle, n'est transféré au Gagnant.

 

ARTICLE 6 – Frais

 

6.1.     Les Participants au Jeu peuvent obtenir gratuitement, sur simple demande écrite, à l'adresse postale du Jeu le remboursement des frais de connexion, à l'exclusion de tout autres frais relatifs à ce Jeu. L'adresse du Jeu est la suivante : THI Factory, Place Stéphanie 20, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgique.

 

6.2.     Les frais postaux engagés par le Participant pour les demandes de remboursement seront remboursés au tarif lent en vigueur, sur simple demande jointe à la demande de remboursement des frais de connexion.

 

6.3.     Etant observé qu'en l'état actuel des offres de service et de la technique, certains fournisseurs d'accès à Internet offrent une connexion gratuite ou forfaitaire aux internautes, il est expressément convenu que tout accès au site s'effectuant sur une base gratuite ou forfaitaire (tels que notamment connexion par câble, ADSL ou liaison spécialisée) ne pourra donner lieu à aucun remboursement, dans la mesure où l'abonnement aux services du fournisseur d'accès est dans ce cas contracté par l'internaute pour son usage de l'Internet en général et que le fait pour le Participant de se connecter au site et de participer au Jeu ne lui occasionne aucun frais ou débours supplémentaire.

 

6.4.     En cas de connexion payante facturée au prorata de la durée de communication, les frais de connexion sur le site pour la participation au Jeu seront remboursés uniquement par virement sur demande écrite du Participant.

 

6.5.     Pour obtenir le remboursement de ses frais de connexion, ainsi que les frais d'affranchissement de sa demande de remboursement, le Participant doit adresser à l'adresse du Jeu une demande écrite, établie sur papier libre, contenant les éléments suivants :

• l'indication de ses nom, prénom et adresse postale personnelle et adresse mail

• une photocopie d'une pièce d'identité

• l'indication des dates, des heures et des durées de ses connexions au site

• la ou les copies de(s) la facture(s) détaillée(s) de l'opérateur téléphonique et/ou du fournisseur d'accès auquel il est abonné, faisant apparaître les dates et heures de ses connexions au site

• un relevé d'identité bancaire du Participant, le remboursement s'effectuera uniquement par virement

 

6.6.     Un Participant (même nom, même adresse) ne peut faire qu'une seule demande de remboursement pendant toute la Durée du Jeu. Le remboursement sera effectué sur la base forfaitaire de 2 minutes de connexion soit 0,45€ TTC par questionnaire répondu. Les remboursements seront effectués sous deux mois.

 

 

ARTICLE 7 – Acceptation du Règlement

 

7.1.     En participant, le Participant reconnait avoir lu, compris et accepté le présent Règlement, ainsi que la Politique de Confidentialité Thalys.

 

7.2.     Toute plainte relative au présent Jeu doit être envoyée par écrit dans les 15 jours ouvrables suivant la date de fin du Jeu à l'adresse mentionnée à l'article 6.1 du présent Règlement. Les plaintes ne seront en aucun cas traitées verbalement ou par téléphone. Les plaintes non conformes ne seront pas traitées.

 

ARTICLE 8 – Modifications du Règlement

 

8.1.     L'Organisateur se réserve le droit de modifier les modalités d'organisation du Jeu et de suspendre, raccourcir ou annuler le Jeu, à tout moment et sans préavis, sans avoir à fournir aucune justification ni indemnité au Participants ou aux tiers. Par sa participation au Jeu, chaque Participant est automatiquement lié par les modifications du présent Règlement.

 

8.2.     L'Organisateur ne pourra être tenue responsable de la suspension, du report, de la modification (y compris pour ce qui concerne les lots attribués) ou de la suppression de ce Jeu en cas de force majeure, ou plus généralement en cas de circonstances imprévisibles ou indépendantes de sa volonté, et aucune compensation ne pourra être due aux Participants de ce fait. La décision de l'Organisateur à cet égard est souveraine et sans appel.

 

ARTICLE 9 – Protection des données personnelles

 

9.1      Sans préjudice des dispositions de l'article 10 du présent Règlement, les données fournies par chaque Participant lors de l'inscription au Jeu seront utilisées et conservées pour veiller au bon déroulement du Jeu et aux fins de remise du lot aux Gagnants.

9.2.     Dans le cadre de ce Jeu, les données personnelles des Participants sont traitées par l'Organisateur, en conformité avec la Politique de confidentialité Thalys.

9.3.     Les données personnelles fournies dans le cadre de ce Jeu ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers à des fins commerciales sans l'accord de la personne concernée. Elles peuvent toutefois être transmises à des personnes physiques ou organisations en relation directe avec l'Organisateur et des autres services ou entreprises annexes à l'Organisateur dans le cadre d'une éventuelle sous-traitance du traitement des données aux fins du présent Jeu.

9.4.     Pour le reste, les dispositions de la Politique de Confidentialité de l'Organisateur s'appliquent au traitement des données obtenues dans le cadre du Jeu.  

ARTICLE 10 – Propriété Intellectuelle

10.1.   Les Participants acceptent et reconnaissent céder à l'Organisateur l'entièreté des droits de propriété intellectuelle, artistique ou autres, liés à ce Jeu, soit notamment et sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive, le droit de reproduction, de représentation, de modification, de transmission, de publication, de divulgation, d'adaptation, sur quelque support que ce soit et par quelque moyen que ce soit. Ces droits sont cédés pour toute la durée de protection définie par la législation applicable aux droits de propriété intellectuelle et pour une étendue géographique mondiale.

10.2.   A ce titre, les Participants acceptent expressément et sans réserve que tout contenu tel que défini à l'article 3.2 (à savoir, et sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, les messages, les photos…), soient utilisés sur n'importe quel support choisi par l'Organisateur, pour la réalisation de communiqués de presse ainsi que pour toute communication commerciale (en interne et en externe), sur support papier et/ou électronique, qui sera utilisée ultérieurement par l'Organisateur. Cette autorisation est consentie à titre gracieux à compter de la manifestation du consentement des Participants.

10.3.   L'Organisateur se réserve le droit de supprimer tout contenu tel que défini à l'article 3.2, ne respectant pas les conditions de participation et le cas échéant, le droit d'exclure définitivement le Participant du Jeu, qui posterait notamment, des photos et/ou des messages à caractère pornographique, raciste, violent, sexuel, commercial ou toute autre forme de propagande qui serait contraire aux intérêts de l'Organisateur.

10.3.   Les Participants déclarent expressément avoir obtenu de tout tiers intervenant ou impliqué, directement ou indirectement, à quelque titre que ce soit, les autorisations et droits nécessaires à l'utilisation, la reproduction et la représentation de tout contenu tel que défini à l'article 3.2 dans le cadre du présent Jeu.

10.4.   Conformément aux lois en vigueur régissant les droits de propriété intellectuelle, la reproduction et la représentation, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de l'Organisateur, de tout ou partie des éléments composant ce Jeu sont strictement interdites.

10.5    La participation au Jeu ne confère et ne transfère au Participant aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle.

ARTICLE 11 – Dépôt et mise à disposition du Règlement

 

11.1.   Le présent règlement est déposé en l'étude BENICHOU-LEGRAIN-BERRUER 13-15, rue des Sablons 75116 PARIS, à laquelle est confié le contrôle du bon déroulement de sa mise en œuvre.

 

11.2.   Ce règlement est entièrement et gratuitement mis à la disposition des participants sur le lien suivant : http://www.thalysinside.com/reglement-du-jeu-concours

Il est aussi adressé à titre gratuit, à toute personne qui en fait la demande écrite, et adressé à: THI Factory, place Stéphanie 20, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgique.

 

11.3.   Dans ce cas, le remboursement du timbre est effectué par courrier au tarif lent en vigueur, si le Participant en fait explicitement la demande dans son courrier et y joint un relevé d'identité bancaire. 

ARTICLE 12 - Divers

 

12.1.   Si l'une des dispositions de ce Règlement est déclarée entièrement ou partiellement illégale, nulle ou non exécutoire en vertu du droit applicable, cette disposition ne fera plus partie du présent Règlement. La légalité, la validité et la force obligatoire des autres dispositions du présent Règlement n'en seront pas affectés. Toute infraction au Règlement ainsi que toute tentative de fraude et/ou de tromperie sera sanctionnée par l'exclusion immédiate du Participant.

12.2.   Les erreurs d'impression, d'orthographe, de composition ainsi que toute erreur similaire, ne peuvent être invoquées comme motif de recours vis-à-vis de l'Organisateur.

12.3.   L'Organisateur ne peut être tenu responsable des problèmes techniques liés au site www.thalysinside.com et/ou aux ordinateurs dans les magasins et/ou au système de messagerie électronique – problèmes d'Internet. L'Organisateur ne peut être tenu responsable d'aucun problème éventuel lié à la configuration du matériel et/ou des logiciels et/ou à la communication des ordinateurs.

 

ARTICLE 13 – Droit applicable

 

13.1    Le présent règlement du Jeu est régi par le droit belge, sans égard aux règles de conflit de loi. Le Participant accepte que toute action en justice découlant de sa participation au Jeu ou concernant ce règlement de Jeu sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Bruxelles (Belgique), sauf disposition légale contraire, et il accepte de se soumettre à la juridiction d'un tel tribunal aux fins d'une telle action.